Episode 11

It’s the first show of 2019, and we’re starting off the year with the same good vibes as in every episode! Originally aired January 2nd, 2019.


San Holo ft. Bipolar Sunshine – “brighter days”
M83 – “Reunion”
Jesse Fischer & Sly5thAve – “Fall”
Tom Misch ft. Jordan Rakei – “Wake Up This Day”
Gold Panda – “Your Good Times Are Just Beginning”
Janet Jackson – “Come Back To Me”
Ruhksana Merrise – “Sober”
Phony Ppl – “Way Too Far.”
Teddy Esposito – “Imperfect Perfect Love”
Ivan Ave – “George Duke”
Duke Hugh – “Butterflies”
Wagon Christ – “Shadows”
Buddy Ross – “Running Around”
Shawn Mendes ft. KAYTRANADA – “Where Were You In The Morning? – Remix”
I Am Robot And Proud – “My Algo”
Galantis – “Runaway (U & I)”