Episode 19: Fresh Vibes – February 2019

Originally aired February 27th, 2019. February was a short month, but it was filled to the brim with great new releases! Episode 19 comes to you with the latest in lush vibes, featuring music from India.Arie, Snakehips, Alina Baraz, PATH P, and more!


Snakehips, Rivers Cuomo, KYLE – “Gucci Rock N Rolla”
Mahalia – “Do Not Disturb”
Alina Baraz, Khalid – “Electric (Ryan Riback Remix)”
Benny Sings – “Not Enough”
Ekkah – “Just a Thing”
Intalekt – “Peace”
PATH P, ROB Rise on Belief – “Run”
Buddy, Kent Jamz, Bas, Guapdad 4000, J.I.D, Ari Lennox – “Link Up”
Tiny Blue Ghost – “Hurricane”
India.Arie – “Follow The Sun”
J.Lamotta – “Turning”
Till Von Sein – “La Boum”
Deb Never – “In The Night”
Helado Negro – “Running”
Rachel Chinouriri – “Riptide”
Joey Pecoraro – “Deep In a Dream of You”
Tennyson – “Wintersleep”