Episode 32: Fresh Vibes – May 2019

Originally aired May 29th, 2019. It’s the last show in May, so it’s time for the Lush Vibes Radio new music roundup! New music from Blink-182 (didn’t see that one coming, did you?!), Flying Lotus featuring Solange, Com Truise, and more!


blink-182 – “Blame It On My Youth”
Flying Lotus, Solange – “Land Of Honey”
Aly & AJ – “Not Ready to Wake Up”
Natalie Sandtorv – “Portman”
Men I Trust – “Norton Commander (All We Need)”
Shay Lia – “Good Together”
Jamila Woods, Nico Segal – “BALDWIN”
Big I.C. – “Transcend”
Baltra, 박혜진 park hye jin – “Ahead Of Time – Edit”
The Midnight – “America Online”
Emeli Sandé – “Extraordinary Being”
K’ron – “Decline”
Mysie – “Fall Away”
Emeryld – “Do It”
Com Truise – “Ultrafiche of You”