Episode 8

Originally aired December 12th, 2018. An hour of nonstop vibes featuring tracks from Flying Lotus, S├ębastien Tellier, J Dilla, Jan Hammer Group, and more!


Yaeji – “passionfruit”
Flying Lotus ft. Thundercat – “MmmHmm”
Black Moth Super Rainbow – “Twin of Myself”
S├ębastien Tellier – “Une heure”
J Dilla – “Time: The Donut of the Heart”
Jonny Drop, Lucid Paradise – “32 Degrees”
Toro y Moi – “Girl Like You”
Jan Hammer Group – “Don’t You Know”
Boards of Canada – “Kid For Today”
Robohands – “Dream”
Danny Elfman – “Ettiquette Lesson”
Beatchild & The Slakadeliqs – “California Coastin’ “
Susumu Yokota – “blue sky and yellow sunflower”
Dela – “Jay Electropietricus”
The Juju Exchange – “The Lane”