Episode 13

Originally aired January 16th, 2019. The number thirteen, depending on what you believe, may be a source of bad luck and fear, or a source of good fortune. Given the playlist and the good vibes from this show, I would choose the latter. Music from this episode care of Ella Mai, Stereolab, Quincy Jones, The Internet, Henry Mancini, and more!


Mr Twin Sister – “Echo Arms”
Kygo ft. Kodaline – “Raging”
Nitemoves – “Veaquis”
The Internet – “Look What U Started”
Jarami – “Aurora”
Stereolab – “The Flower Called Nowhere”
Henry Mancini – “Whistling Away The Dark”
Oatmello & steezy prime – “Best You”
Nohidea & looms. – “promissory note”
Sebastien Leger – “Rocket To Lee’s Little Cloud – Original Mix”
Quincy Jones ft. Tevin Campbell – “Tomorrow (A Better You, Better Me)”
Ella Mai – “Boo’d Up”
Silk City, Diplo, Mark Ronson, & Dua Lipa – “Electricity”
Kink – “The Universe In Her Eyes”
Jonas Blue & JP Cooper – “Perfect Strangers”