Episode 14

Originally aired January 23rd, 2019. Some good grooves to keep you warm on what was a particularly cold night/week. Music from Childish Gambino, Imagine Dragons, Quincy Jones, Post Malone, and more!


Childish Gambino – “Feels Like Summer”
Family Force 5 – “This is My Year (Matoma Remix)
Honeyblood – “Choker”
Imagine Dragons – “Bad Liar”
Quincy Jones – “Setembro”
Bobby McFerrin – “Common Threads”
Ace Tee, Kwam.E – “Bist du down?”
clammbon, Nujabes – “Imaginary Folklore”
Ross From Friends – “Talk To Me You’ll Understand”
Post Malone, Swae Lee – “Sunflower”
Moses Sumney – “Don’t Bother Calling”
Josef Leimberg, Bilal, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson – “Between Us 2”
Laxcity – “Your Own Company”
Michael Jackson – “Butterflies”