Episode 15: Fresh Vibes – January 2019

Originally aired January 30th 2019. This episode is all about Fresh Vibes! All the music you hear in this episode was released in the month of January, so you’ll be hearing the latest in lush vibes! New Music from ODESZA, Damocracy, Klokwize, Mree, and more!


ODESZA, Sasha Sloan – “Falls – The Knocks Get Up Mix”
Tim Atlas – “Dizzy”
SOAK – “Knock Me Off My Feet”
Damocracy – “Something Special”
Monster Rally – “Cherry Blossom”
Klokwize – “Wonder”
Little Simz, Cleo Sol – “Selfish”
Planet Giza, Mick Jenkins – “Brk Frm Nrml”
Bathe – “Sure Shot”
Leon Revol – “Analog in Transit”
Mree – “Kiki’s Song”
Wyldest – “Alive”
Lolo Zoua├», Blood Orange – “Jade”
Alice Phoebe Lou – “Skin Crawl”
Apparat – “DAWAN”
Lil Halima – “Hold Me”